Contact

Join Us! Come to a board meeting. Take part in one of our committees. Or, if there is something else you’d like to do, please let us know. All of our achievements started as little ideas in the head of someone like you. Please contact us by email.

General InquiriesInfo@DECA.to

Public Relations: Info@DECA.to

Membership: Membership@DECA.to

Volunteer: Volunteer@DECA.to

Visioning Committee: Visioning@DECA.to

Pop-up Shops/ Renew East Danforth: Renew@DECA.to

Sponsorships: Sponsor@DECA.to

*